Bristol and District Billiards and Snooker League




Submit Result





Divisional Cup


2016-17 Season

Thanks to World Snooker Services for sponsoring this seasons handbooks



Please remember to submit your Individual results to me. It is the winners responsibility to submit. If no results are received, both players will be scratched. There is 1 week left to complete the first round of matches.

The draws for the Divisional Cups have now been done. Please follow the link on the left of this page to see who you have drawn.



2015-16 SEASON Honours


Leagues & Cups:

Premier Division League Winners: Page B   

Runners-Up: Brislington A

Premier Divisional Cup Winners: Page B

Runners-Up: Brislington B

Division One League Winners: St Annes B

Runners-Up: St George

Division One Divisional Cup Winners: St Annes B

Runners-Up: Eastville B

Division Two League Winners: St Edyths A

Runners-Up: Page D

Division Two Divisional Cup Winners: Page D

Runners-Up: St Edyths A

Albert Chappell Award: Michael Burke



Open Champion:  Darren Bond (Brislington 'A')

Runner-Up: Tom Lancastle (Eastville A)

Premier Individual Champion: Darren Bond (Brislington 'A')

Runner-Up: Andy Weeks (Hanham A)

Division One Individual Champion: Andy Walker (St Annes B)

Runner-Up: Paul Honess (Eastville Redwood)

Division Two Individual  Champion: Ryan Lancaster (Page D)

Runner-Up: Aaron Burgess (St Edyths A)

Doubles Handicap Champions: Anders Lewis & Matt Whiting

Runners-Up: Jim Buck & Terry Challenger

Team Handicap Champions: Brislington A

Runners-Up: St Annes B

Ted Poole Memorial  Winner: Paul Perks

Runner-Up: Bob Bessell


Highest Breaks:

Premier Division: Matt Lancaster (Page B) - 109 

Division One: Andy Cooper (St George) - 66

Division Two: Kevin Penney (St Edyths A) - 53


Highest Non-League Breaks:

Premier Player: Darren Bond (Prem KO) & Andy Weeks (Open) - 85

Division One Player: Jamie Wilkes (Div 1 Cup) - 43

Division Two Player: Aaron Burgess (Div 2 KO) - 47